13331 Garden Grove Blvd, STE. O
Garden Grove, Ca 92843

INT'L 1-866-613-1983
US     1-949-335-5599
FAX   1-949-335-5602
 

 

David Nguyen
david@vipmodular.com
CEO

Jon Tran
jon@vipmodular.com
Brand/Media Manager

Patrick Shaughnessy
Patrick@vipmodular.com
Marketing Manager

 

Anthony Quang
anthony@vipmodular.com
Vice President

Anh Nguyen
anh@vipmodular.com
Brand/Media Manager

Martin Moreno
martin@vipmodular.com
Production Manager

 

Tong Phan
tong@vipmodular.com
General Manager

Coly Bumpers
coly@vipmodular.com
Sales Manager

 

Name *
Name