13331 Garden Grove Blvd, STE. O
Garden Grove, Ca 92843

INT'L 1-866-613-1983
US     1-949-335-5599
FAX   1-949-335-5602
 

 

David Nguyen
david@vipmodular.com
CEO

Adam Nguyen
adam@vipmodular.com
Production Manager

Tong Phan
tong@vipmodular.com
General Manger

 

Anthony Quang
anthony@vipmodular.com
Vice President

Joey Nguyen
joey@vipmodular.com
Design Manager

Jon Tran
jon@vipmodular.com
Media Manager

 

Patrick Shaughnessy
Patrick@vipmodular.com
Marketing Manager

Coly Bumpers
coly@vipmodular.com
Sales Manager

 

Name *
Name